Club Committee 2019

We are delighted to announce our Club Committee for 2019. This is an exciting time in our Club and we as a committee would like to thank all of our volunteers who contribute to our community in any way. Without you we would have no Club. Good luck to all those in your roles as we move forward with our facility and coaching development.

Chairperson Carmel McCormack
Vice Chairperson Peter McClenaghan
Secretary Aidan Magennis
Ass-Secretary/ Registrar Alana Morrison
Treasurer Catherine Nelson
Ass-Treasurer Tanya Gilbride
Public Relations Officer Terry Cormican
Cultural Officer Oonagh Phillips
Coaching Officer Conor McCumiskey
Schools Liaison Officer Olwyn McCambridge
Development Officer David Honeyford
Healthy Club Officer Marie Anne Forrester
Children’s officers Jonny Rogan & Daryl Mirza
Ladies Player Representative Orlagh McClinton
Male Player Representative Chris Scullion
Delegate to County Committee Club Chairperson + 1 other
Delegates to S. W. Committee (2) Terry Cormican

Sean Ruddy

Delegates to Ladies Committee (2) Roisin Morgan

Orlagh McClinton

 Delegates to Camogie. Committee 2 Colm Donnelly

Olwyn McCambridge

Club Committee (At Least 5 members)


Briege Price, Joe O’Boyle, Gavin Phillips, Frances O’Neill, Gary O’Neill, Sean Ruddy, Sonia Ruddy, Tyrone Eastwood, Dermot O’Boyle, Colette Ward.